On the 2nd day of Christmas…. another great video from my vault is called A Walt Disney Christmas.  It’s super old school, there’s barely any actual words, and it’s a collection of short (under 10 minutes each) animated sequences.  I haven’t seen it in a very long time because my copy was a Beta.  Apparently Disney has not yet released a DVD copy BUT I found 5 out of the 6 animated pieces on youtube and posted them below.  ENJOY!

*Please see this post for background on my 14 days of Christmas.

Leave a Reply

