Ugh – back at work.  No one is here but me and one other person…  So catching up on all the things I fell behind on last week, like reading the blogs I follow (you didn’t think I was actually going to say work did you?).  But I also took the time out to add my Christmas present to my desk – courtesy of my Aunt – so THANK YOU!  It’s 365 days of kitteh.  I brought it in to work because (sadly) I spend more time here than at home – but my coworker said that it was good to bring it in because Spam might be jealous if it was at home.  Good point!

Leave a Reply

