Home » Uncategorized » Matchy-matchy (in our picture below)

Matchy-matchy (in our picture below)

When Hubby and I first started dating, he’d pick me up (aka enter through on the rarely locked glass door in the back of my trailer mod and wait about 2 hours until I was ready) and we’d be surprised to find out that we totally matched (e.g. maroon collared shirts with black pants, black turtlenecks with jeans, etc.).  It was almost embarrassing because people would comment on it, asking if we had planned it that way.  Oh yes, I always call up a guy I am dating to ask him exactly what he is wearing so I can copy him, because that wouldn’t scare him away at all….

However, through the years we’ve completely lost this ability of ours.  So I was amused that this picture showed our matchy-matchy talent has reared its head again.

Leave a Reply

