Well that’s it, I’ve completely given up any pretense of working today. I was actually in the middle of writing a blog post detailing out my non-productivity (what do you know, it looked a lot like this post) when a box came for me. Ryan had ordered me noise canceling earphones for my flight tomorrow (I plan on spending my first day in Hawaii not looking at deals on amazon.com but to each his own). So then I spent a good chunk of time taking pictures of myself wearing them to send to him. Yeah, definitely no more pretense of work.

Leave a Reply

