Home » Uncategorized » This is a boring work post.

This is a boring work post.

So I’m sitting here at work right now while everyone else on my team is leaving for the day because after being told a month in advance to completed my “talent profile” (read: extensive resume), I still haven’t done it – and it’s due today.

I’m on my last section “career aspirations” and I’m stuck. I hate stuff like this because I would like to just take a page out of Mark Zuckerberg’s book and write “[to be] CEO bitch” but I don’t think that’s what they are looking for.

Crap.

This is what I get for complaining that one thing I hated about my last job was its lack of structure.

Meanwhile, I had to rate my interest in writing, reading, and speaking English… Um – high?

Leave a Reply

