Home » Uncategorized » People that watch How I Met Your Mother:

People that watch How I Met Your Mother:

I adore you. I was talking to a co-worker today about work (go figure) and in the middle of her story discussing the office politics on her team she goes, “and so I just thought to myself…. ‘Challenge Accepted!’”

Also, Ryan has entered into a slap bet at work. I have a problem with this for 2 reasons:

  1. It’s with a girl
  2. It’s about her job performance.

Hello Ryan, this is HR calling….

Leave a Reply

