Four years ago, Ryan bought a couch for our living room with the sole purpose of using it to take naps during Sunday afternoons while watching football. I thought his idea was ridiculous. Since then I have taken over the couch as my own personal second bed for nap times, falling asleep while watching TV greats such as Sister Wives, Breaking Amish, and Real Housewives of the OC. Ryan has not been amused. Today I learned how he feels as I was displaced from the couch by another napper in our house.

Four years ago, Ryan bought a couch for our living room with the sole purpose of using it to take naps during Sunday afternoons while watching football. I thought his idea was ridiculous. Since then I have taken over the couch as my own personal second bed for nap times, falling asleep while watching TV greats such as Sister Wives, Breaking Amish, and Real Housewives of the OC. Ryan has not been amused.

Today I learned how he feels as I was displaced from the couch by another napper in our house.

Leave a Reply

