A couple weeks ago my friend planned a sweet-18 birthday party for her goddaughter, at the place that her goddaughter wanted to visit the most – a strip club, queue hunk-o-mania.

I ended up getting out of work late and didn’t have time to meet up with everyone before hand for an actual dinner. So, tell me this wasn’t the most appropriate idea ever for dinner ever.

image

But oh my god I don’t know when I became such a prude but hunk-o-mania totally scared me! I told Ryan and even he rolled his eyes and asked when I got so uptight.

Let’s just say my ultimate low was that when one of the strippers tapped me on the shoulder at the bar and showed me that his pecks could dance, I did the only thing I could think of… I gave him a thumbs up… with both hands.

Leave a Reply

