jelizabethl: doctorwho: The first in-studio image of Matt Smith, David Tennant, and John Hurt from the set of ’The Day of The Doctor.’ Don’t close your dash as we have a few more images coming in a bit…. !!!!!!!! A couple things on this: 1. I spent my summer watching all seasons of the new Doctor Who specifically because everyone talks about it on Tumblr and I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. 2. Oh my god this show is phenomenal. If you are not watching it, start! 3. This show had the ability to make me fear and hate little talking vacuum cleaners. S-C-A-R-Y! Exterminate!!! 4. The Day of the Doctor is the same day as Ryan’s birthday. This news excites me a lot more than him as he is not so terrified of little talking vacuum cleaners. 5. There is a Doctor Who centric blog??? Excuse me while I click “Follow:”

jelizabethl:

doctorwho:

The first in-studio image of Matt Smith, David Tennant, and John Hurt from the set of The Day of The Doctor.’

Don’t close your dash as we have a few more images coming in a bit….

!!!!!!!!

A couple things on this:

1. I spent my summer watching all seasons of the new Doctor Who specifically because everyone talks about it on Tumblr and I wanted to see what all the fuss was about.

2. Oh my god this show is phenomenal. If you are not watching it, start!

3. This show had the ability to make me fear and hate little talking vacuum cleaners. S-C-A-R-Y! Exterminate!!!

4. The Day of the Doctor is the same day as Ryan’s birthday. This news excites me a lot more than him as he is not so terrified of little talking vacuum cleaners.

5. There is a Doctor Who centric blog??? Excuse me while I click “Follow:”

Leave a Reply

