Hello #winterstormjanus I’ll never get tired of it snowing no matter how crazy it makes my commute. Also, the hello hashtag 2-worder apparently was super affronting as I got my first angry comment about how much I suck in life by some anonymous follower of my Instagram account. Is it bad that after the initial hurt and embarrassment (mostly I’m followed on IG by close friends and family) I now am like - how bad ass am I that I illicit so much anger from posting a snow picture?!

Hello #winterstormjanus

I’ll never get tired of it snowing no matter how crazy it makes my commute.

Also, the hello hashtag 2-worder apparently was super affronting as I got my first angry comment about how much I suck in life by some anonymous follower of my Instagram account. Is it bad that after the initial hurt and embarrassment (mostly I’m followed on IG by close friends and family) I now am like – how bad ass am I that I illicit so much anger from posting a snow picture?!

Leave a Reply

