Home » Uncategorized » So….

So….

22 weeks pregnant and 15 hour work days may make me less than sweet as when I came home to my garage being blocked by a car and a perfectly good visitor parking spot open, did I simple park in the visitor spot right next to my condo and call it a night? No, I leaned against the hood of my card and turned on my car alarm until the poor scared guy ran out to move his car full of apologies. Oh well, I will focus on being a nicer human being… Tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

