Home » Uncategorized » Seriously my cousin is my idol. Which would be fine… If she wasn’t only 9.

Seriously my cousin is my idol. Which would be fine… If she wasn’t only 9.

Last night on The Mindy Project Mindy had the most amazing line ever, “I’m pretty and I don’t even know it.” *Which don’t even get me started on how heart-wrenching the topic was that included this sentence. OMG CUE WATERWORKS

But as it relates to the line itself…. Hello Awesomeness.

My conversation with Ryan then went something like this:

Me: “That is SOOOO going to be my new line! I’m pretty and I don’t even know it!”

Ryan: [EYE ROLL EYE ROLL EYE ROLL]

And then what did I get today from my mother-in-law but an email that TOTALLY TRUMPED my new line.

My 9 year old cousin made a bucket list. On it includes “Being Epic” and “Being Awesome”

And she checked them off.

BECAUSE SHE’S ALREADY ACCOMPLISHED THOSE TWO TASKS.

OMG I’m going to add “being half as awesome as little cuz” to mine in hopes of checking it off someday !

Leave a Reply

