Photo via ABC News<br />
Stay safe Hawaii!<br />
I first heard about the two back-to-back hurricanes/tropical storms from my mother in law 2 days ago but I didn’t give it much pause, sure the storm would dissipate and/or veer off course. Then when I was up at 2 AM pumping (more on that later… because I know that’s JUST what you all what to hear about anyway) I was on facebook and started seeing all the status updates of everyone preparing for the storm, including the most important item of hurricane preparedness: spam.<br />

Photo via ABC News

Stay safe Hawaii!

I first heard about the two back-to-back hurricanes/tropical storms from my mother in law 2 days ago but I didn’t give it much pause, sure the storm would dissipate and/or veer off course. Then when I was up at 2 AM pumping (more on that later… because I know that’s JUST what you all what to hear about anyway) I was on facebook and started seeing all the status updates of everyone preparing for the storm, including the most important item of hurricane preparedness: spam.

image

Leave a Reply

