If you send me an adorable outfit for Emma: Thank You Thank You Thank You!

If you send me an adorable outfit for Emma and ask me to send you a picture of her wearing it: absolutely!

If you send me an adorable outfit for Emma and it takes more than a couple of minutes for me to get a cute shot (and I guarantee you it will): I will shame both you and Emma by also sending some of the outtakes.

I really should be nicer to my sister. When I opened the package from her I started laughing, because she also sent me a present. No card, no note, just a huge can of truffle salt. She knows me so well.

Thanks Auntie Tiffi!!!

Leave a Reply

