aclikeslater: pizzaboozetelly: herblondness: sotheresthat: sarahlizfits: fluffmugger: ok so I’m either the master printer or the cleaner, my nose is now sonic and apparently my catchphrase is “Lemme know if you want anything at safeway” I’m The Teacher, with a Sonic Coffee Cup, and my catchphrase is “I think most people do get faster if they quit, but quitting is so hard” I’m The Carpenter, with a sonic iPhone and my phrase is “That’s adorable, I love it.”  It’s perfect, sign me up. I’m The Hearse Driver with a Sonic Kindle and my catchphrase is “I’m trying not to be wasteful.” I’m “The Yard Master” with a Sonic MacBook Air and my phrase is “Snapchat practice so I don’t miss anything!” The Registrar. Sonic Kit Kat. “I just got screamed at for 25 minutes.” The Health Insurer, Sonic Baby Emma and “She actually married two old guys.”

aclikeslater:

pizzaboozetelly:

herblondness:

sotheresthat:

sarahlizfits:

fluffmugger:

ok so I’m either the master printer or the cleaner, my nose is now sonic and apparently my catchphrase is “Lemme know if you want anything at safeway”

I’m The Teacher, with a Sonic Coffee Cup, and my catchphrase is “I think most people do get faster if they quit, but quitting is so hard”

I’m The Carpenter, with a sonic iPhone and my phrase is “That’s adorable, I love it.”

It’s perfect, sign me up.

I’m The Hearse Driver with a Sonic Kindle and my catchphrase is “I’m trying not to be wasteful.”

I’m “The Yard Master” with a Sonic MacBook Air and my phrase is “Snapchat practice so I don’t miss anything!”

The Registrar. Sonic Kit Kat. “I just got screamed at for 25 minutes.”

The Health Insurer, Sonic Baby Emma and “She actually married two old guys.”

(Source: mrbubbles182)

Leave a Reply

