Home » Uncategorized » Happy Turkey Day

Happy Turkey Day

image

Also, can I take a moment to disclose that I was super jealous of all the baby pictures posted of them wearing their “My First Thanksgiving” outfits. I am ALWAYS the worst at being prepared for things like the holidays. So I made sure that I wouldn’t be that way with Emma. Which is why when she was 1 week old I dragged myself to Carters and bought not only her “newborn” 4th of July outfit but her 6 month old Thanksgiving Outfit. 2 of them – so that no matter how cold/warm my house was… I was prepared.

And then as I have mentioned before whined on here for awhile now, she is definitely no longer wearing 6 month clothes. So I darted back to carters to pick up the same outfit in a different size this week. And nada. All sold out.

Leave a Reply

