You can have the most amazing wedding ever and I’ll still never admit out loud or even just to myself that it was better than mine…. Except for Ryan’s BFF, whose reception was completely out of control amazing. Too bad the bride turned out to be a...

You can have the most amazing wedding ever and I’ll still never admit out loud or even just to myself that it was better than mine…. Except for Ryan’s BFF, whose reception was completely out of control amazing. Too bad the bride turned out to be a manipulative, superficial, money-hungry bitch (guess which side I picked in the divorce). BUT now BFF’s sister is getting married. Considering they are like a second family to Ryan (I call BFF’s parents my second in-laws) I don’t think getting an invite is out of the realm of possibilities.

I mean this is a family where the grandmother of BFF’s daughter had 3 dress changes at baby girl’s christening reception! The wedding of their only daughter is going to blow my mind!

Ryan meanwhile is now ignoring me.

Leave a Reply

