On Monday Emma reached a milestone I had been waiting so long (21 months long) for her to reach. I told her I loved her and almost fainted when she answered back “I You!” Since that moment she always responds with her version of I love you. To some...

On Monday Emma reached a milestone I had been waiting so long (21 months long) for her to reach. I told her I loved her and almost fainted when she answered back “I You!”

Since that moment she always responds with her version of I love you. To some special individuals she even says I love you without being prompted.

And by special individuals I of course mean…. The cats.

I you, Emma, I you!

Leave a Reply

