Friday night win! I initially had 2 parties to attend tonight but after getting 9 hours of sleep total over the last 5 days I decided to just come home and crash. Pretty sure Ryan’s going to come home and find me passed out on page 2 of my...

Friday night win! I initially had 2 parties to attend tonight but after getting 9 hours of sleep total over the last 5 days I decided to just come home and crash. Pretty sure Ryan’s going to come home and find me passed out on page 2 of my long-awaited for Hamilton book with pieces of Girl Scout cookies stuck on me.

Leave a Reply

