timeout: “Daniel Craig turned down $99M to return as James Bond. ” So this is now a reblog Timeout blog’s blog. But noooo! I hated James Bond most of my life. As in fell asleep on date watching the Teri Hatcher one (don’t even know what it was...

timeout:

Daniel Craig turned down $99M to return as James Bond.

So this is now a reblog Timeout blog’s blog. But noooo! I hated James Bond most of my life. As in fell asleep on date watching the Teri Hatcher one (don’t even know what it was called) because I was bored.

But this guy turned me into a James Bond fan.

Don’t leave me Daniel Craig!!

Leave a Reply

