Home » Uncategorized » Proud Mama Moment

Proud Mama Moment

My typical guilt over plopping Emma in front of the TV in the morning so I can get ready for work in peace was escalated tenfold this morning when I switched it from her typical Disney Junior cartoons to the Tony Awards that I DVR’d last night.

And OMG she loved it! She squealed, she gasped, she laughed, she waved her hands side to side along with the dancers on the screen!

Looks like I have a future theater partner in my house. Which is great because it means that by the time she’s old enough to attend Hamilton, I may actually be able to afford it.

Leave a Reply

